Skip to main content

Coaches & Staff

LEADERSHIP

OUR DIRECTORS

Tony Cavalle

Executive Director
tcavalle@dallassurf.com

Michael Fruia

Managing Director
mfruia@dallassurf.com

Gavin Mole

Director of Coaching
gmole@dallassurf.com

Nick Heisserer

Technical Director
nheisserer@dallassurf.com

Milo Milosevic

Sporting Director/South
mmilosevic@dallassurf.com

Ryan Ross

Sporting Director/Southlake
rross@dallassurf.com

Quen Willis

Sporting Director East
qwillis@dallassurf.com

Scott Moore

College Director
smoore@dallassurf.com

Melissa Schwartz

Admin Manager
melissa@dallassurf.com

COACHING STAFF

COACH DIRECTORY

East

Lino Avila

linoavila89@yahoo.com
469-465-5541

2017 Girls
2015 Boys

Nate Barnes

surfbarnes@gmail.com
972-201-5966

2011 Girls
2015 Girls
2016 Girls

Gavin Dawson

gavindawson@att.net
214-517-9107

2011 Girls

Josh Eaton

jeatonsquared@hotmail.com
214-598-5900

2014 Girls
2015 Boys

Joyce Hansen

joy86aba@gmail.com
469-328-2459

2018 Boys

Steven Johnson

cowichan.sj@gmail.com
469-441-9990

2014 Girls
2017 Boys

Josh Kelly

jkelly@dallassurf.com
316-300-5944

2014 Girls

Fidel Laredo

fidel_laredo27@yahoo.com
214-454-8993

2012 Girls

Ramon Laredo

ramon.laredo@outlook.com
214-454-8815

2012 Girls
2013 Girls
2014 Girls
2018 Girls

Joey Maksim

joeymaksim@gmail.com
214-263-1542

2017 Girls

Taylor Newsome

taylor.a.newsom@gmail.com
214-535-1138

2017 Girls

Quar Willis

Quarwill@gmail.com
210-459-8195

2012 Girls
2013 Girls
2016 Girls

West

Matt Alford

malford@cadencemcshane.com
214-885-7952

2015 Boys

Tony Cavalle

TCavalle@dallassurf.com
214-693-7196

2006/7 Girls

Ken Archer

archerken@outlook.com
817-691-0023

2013 Boys

Ivan Flores

iflores972@yahoo.com
214-687-8494

2013 Boys
2013 Girls

Nick Heisserer

nheisserer@dallassurf.com

214-808-8411

2010 Girls
2013 Girls

David Lotze

Coachdavidlotze@gmail.com
940-453-0232

2010 Girls
2016 Girls
2017 Girls
2018 Girls

Gavin Mole

gmole@dallassurf.com

972-765-1525

2006/07 Girls
2008 Girls

Scott Moore

smoore@dallassurf.com
832-434-4880

2006/7 Girls
2015 Girls
2017 Girls
2018 Girls

Calum McIntosh

mcintoshcalum93@gmail.com
860-823-7250

2011 Boys
2012 Boys
2014 Boys
2014 Girls

Isaiah Rodriguez

isaiahrodriguezds@gmail.com
214-984-2677

2018 Girls
2018 Boys

Jermaine Serrato

jermaine_serrato@yahoo.com
469-826-1814

2012 Girls
2013 Girls

Chase Schultz

randallschutz@gmail.com
214-455-0446

2007 Boys
2010 Boys

Matt Struminskyj

Coachmattstruminskyj@gmail.com
940-268-8813

2008 Girls
2008 Boys
2016 Boys
2018 Boys

Quen Willis

qwillis@dallassurf.com
214-552-0246

2006/7 Girls
2009 Girls

Mohsen Zareh

zarehmohsen7@gmail.com
945-297-7707

2011 Boys
2013 Boys
2016 Boys
2018 Boys

South

Daniel Garcia

dgarcia@dallassurf.com
817-889-5026

2012 Boys
2013 Boys
2015 Boys
2015 Girls

Joel Gipson

joelgipson@gmail.com
817-614-1189

2012 Girls

Matheus Macedo

umatheusmacedo@gmail.com
817-266-7980

2011 Boys
2012 Boys
2014 Boys

Milo Milosevic

mmilosevic@dallassurf.com
817-805-0586

2006/07 Girls

Raul Orozco

Raul_orozco_2001@yahoo.com
817-821-6032

2015 Boys

Kenneth Spinks

kennethspinks21@yahoo.com
817-653-3045

2011 Girls
2012 Girls

Southlake

Victor Corrall

vicksurf2@yahoo.com
817-992-2747

2006/7 Boys
2011 Boys
2015 Boys

Sean Eddington

seddington95@gmail.com
210-378-0496

2013 Boys
2014 Boys
2017 Girls

Mitchell Kane

mkane@dallassurf.com
210-954-0826

2012 Boys
2015 Girls
2016 Girls

Ace Quintanilla

coachaceq@gmail.com
817-688-9102

2009 Girls
2018 Boys

Ryan Ross

rross@dallassurf.com
210-833-6944

2008 Boys
2009 Boys
2014 Girls