Boys Teams

Boys Coaches
Age Groups
Email
Rick Hartzell
Surf 2015B Blue
rickhartzell@gmail.com
Stephen Janis
Surf 2014B White
srjanis1998@gmail.com
Nick Suffredin
Surf 2014B Black
nmsuffred@gmail.com
Felipe Sarmiento
Surf 2013B Sarmiento
FelipeSarmiento00@gmail.com
Jermaine Serrato
Surf 2013B Black
Jermaine_Serrato@yahoo.com
Jermaine Serrato
Surf 2012B Black
Jermaine_Serrato@yahoo.com
Tony Merola
Surf 2012B White
tmerola@dallassurf.com
Mike Williams
Surf 2010B EA
mbwilliams2@gmail.com
Steve Nichols
Surf 2009B EA
Snichols@dallassurf.com
Steve Nichols
Surf 2008B EA
Snichols@dallassurf.com
Steve Nichols
Surf 2007B EA
snichols@dallassurf.com
David Lotze
Surf 2007B Black
Coachdavidlotze@gmail.com
Chase Schutz
Surf 2004/2005B EA
randallschutz@gmail.com