Skip to main content

23-24 Coaching Staff

Tony Cavalle

Director of Soccer

tcavalle@dallassurf.com

Dallas Surf 2007 Girls
Dallas Surf 2008 Girls

Michael Fruia

General Manager

Mfruia@dallassurf.com

Nick Heisserer

Technical Director

nheisserer@dallassurf.com

Dallas Surf 2010 Girls
Dallas Surf 2013 Girls

Quen Willis

Girls Director

qwillis@dallassurf.com

Dallas Surf 2007 Girls
Dallas Surf 2009 Girls
Dallas Surf 2011 Girls

Gavin Mole

Juniors Director

gmole@dallassurf.com

Dallas Surf 2007 Girls
Dallas Surf 2008 Girls

Scott Moore

Surf Select

smoore@dallassurf.com

Dallas Surf 2005 Girls
Dallas Surf 2006 Girls
Dallas Surf 2015 Girls

Alyssa Taramona

Actaramona@gmail.com

Dallas Surf 2005/2006 Girls

Calum McIntosh

mcintoshcalum93@gmail.com

Dallas Surf 2011 Boys
Dallas Surf 2014 Boys
Dallas Surf 2014 Girls

Carmen Ramirez

carmenrmzrdz07@gmail.com

Dallas Surf 2013 Girls East
Dallas Surf 2017 Boys East
Dallas Surf 2017 Girls East
Dallas Surf 2018 Girls East
Dallas Surf 2019 Girls East

Dallas Surf 2005/2006 Boys

Dallas Surf 2008 Girls
Dallas Surf 2009 Girls
Dallas Surf 2010 Girls

Gavin Dawson

 gavindawson@att.net

Dallas Surf 2011 Girls East

Ivan Flores

Iflores972@yahoo.com

Dallas Surf 2013 Boys
Dallas Surf 2013 Girls

Jermaine Serrato

jermaine_serrato@yahoo.com

Dallas Surf 2005/2006 Girls
Dallas Surf 2012 Girls
Dallas Surf 2013 Girls

Dallas Surf 2012 Girls East
Dallas Surf 2014 Girls East
Dallas Surf 2016 Girls East

Dallas Surf 2014 Boys East
Dallas Surf 2015 Boys East
Dallas Surf 2015 Girls East

Dallas Surf 2012 Boys

Dallas Surf 2007 Girls
Dallas Surf 2008 Boys
Dallas Surf 2016 Boys

Nick Suffredin

nmsuffred@gmail.com

Dallas Surf 2014 Boys

Steve Nichols

Boys Director

Snichols@dallassurf.com

Dallas Surf 2007 Boys

Rick Hartzell

rickhartzell@gmail.com

Dallas Surf 2016 Girls

Dallas Surf 2010 Girls

Thomas Pollard

Dallassurf06G@gmail.com

Dallas Surf 2005/2006 Girls
Dallas Surf 2011/2012 Girls