Girls Teams

Girls Coaches
Age Groups
Email
Rick Hartzell
Surf 2016G Black
rickhartzell@gmail.com
Josh Eaton
Surf 2016G East
jeatonsquared@hotmail.com
Scott Moore
Surf 2015G Black
smoore@dallassurf.com
Scott Moore
Surf 2015G Blue
smoore@dallassurf.com
Mark Schmidt
Surf 2015G Sky
markschmidt1030@gmail.com
JW Welge
Surf 2015G East
welge1807@hotmail.com
Calum McIntosh
Surf 2014G Black
mcintoshcalum93@gmail.com
Kiara Snel
Surf 2014G Blue
kiarasnel3@gmail.com
Josh Eaton
Surf 2014G East
jeatonsquared@hotmail.com
Nick Heisserer
Surf 2013G Pre-ECNL Black
nheisserer@dallassurf.com
Jermaine Serrato
Surf 2013G Pre-ECNL Blue
Jermaine_Serrato@yahoo.com
Ivan Flores
Surf 2013G White
Iflores972@yahoo.com
Quar Willis
Surf 2012G Pre- ECNL East
Quarwill@gmail.com
Jermaine Serrato
Surf 2012G Black
Jermaine_Serrato@yahoo.com
Thomas Pollard
Surf 2011/2012G East
Dallassurf06G@gmail.com
Quen Willis
Surf 2011G Willis
Qwillis@dallassurf.com
Gavin Dawson
Surf 2011G East
gavindawson@att.net
Rick Larson
Surf 2010G Larson
ricklarsondental@gmail.com
Nick Heisserer
Surf 2010G Heisserer
nheisserer@dallassurf.com
David Lotze
Surf 2010G Lotze
Coachdavidlotze@gmail.com
Quen Willis
Surf 2009G Willis
Qwillis@dallassurf.com
David Lotze
Surf 2009G Lotze
Coachdavidlotze@gmail.com
Tony Cavalle
Surf 2008G Cavalle
tcavalle@dallassurf.com
David Lotze
Surf 2008G Lotze
Coachdavidlotze@gmail.com
Gavin Mole
Surf 2008G Mole
gmole@dallassurf.com
Tony Cavalle
Surf 2007G Cavalle
tcavalle@dallassurf.com
Quen Willis
Surf 2007G Willis
Qwillis@dallassurf.com
Gavin Mole
Surf 2007G Mole
gmole@dallassurf.com
Matt Struminskyj
Surf 2007G Struminskyj
Coachmattstruminskyj@gmail.com
Scott Moore
Surf 2006G Moore
smoore@dallassurf.com
Alyssa Taramona
Surf 2005/2006G Taramona
Actaramona@gmail.com
Thomas Pollard
Surf 2005/2006G East
Dallassurf06G@gmail.com
Jermaine Serrato
Surf 2005/2006G Serrato
Jermaine_Serrato@yahoo.com
Scott Moore
Surf 2005G Moore
smoore@dallassurf.com